Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask

A deep moisturizing hair mask
Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIZ10120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mizani
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product

This moisturizing hair mask works with every texture and curl type. A hair conditioning treatment i ... Read more

Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask

Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask

A deep moisturizing hair mask

Available in:
My wishlist

Exclusive offer

Lorem ipsum dolor sim amet lorem ipsum dolor sim amet

This moisturizing hair mask works with every texture and curl type. A hair conditioning treatment infused with hydrating cupuaçu butter, argan oil and honey.
Rebuild vibrancy—without the buildup. This hair treatment mask revives dull curls and coils while fighting frizz for a bouncy, defined style.
Apply this hair treatment mask to small sections while wet. Cover with a plastic cap for 15-20 minutes. Rinse, then towel dry. Pair with our Moisture Rich Shampoo for even more manageable hair that feels soft and looks visibly transformed.
Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance, Trideceth-6, Phenoxyethanol, Mel/Honey, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Cetrimonium Chloride, Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride, Linalool, Tocopherol.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I've tried so many different conditioners and hair masks over the years to try to fix my dry, damaged, coarse, frizzy hair. I've tried inexpensive products as well as expensive ones, but nothing has really made a difference. This hair mask smelled heavenly, and the scent actually lingered on my hair for a day or two, which I liked. I wasn't thrilled about having to leave it in my hair for so long before rinsing, but it really made a difference. My hair was a lot softer after using this product. I'm so glad that I have a full size product to keep using since it really works wonders.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER DUPER moisture for my curls! I have never used Mizani products, until now. First I absolutely love the package of the jar. The fragrance of the Mizani Moisture Fusion is HYPNOTIZING! The texture of the mask is so creamy, silky, smooth yet thick. This product is to be used after shampoo and I slathered it on my long curly hair, cleaned my home and then later rinsed it out and it left my hair smelling delicious! I started my work day and I cannot believe this product shielded my coif from the humidity. I finally found a product that shields and tame my frizzy hair! p.s. I spent the majority of my day outside in the sun in balmy 93 degree heat w/high humidity that day. Mizani Moisture fusion will definitely be added to my hair regimen.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I Absolutley Love it! Okay So Before I Tried This Amazing Product From Mazni My Hair Was So Dry And Crunchy. Yes I Said “Crunchy” Lol. It Was A Hot Mess,Total Disater. Ive Tried Certain Things And Some Have Worked But Nothing Has Worked Like This Mask From Mizani!! I Washed My Hair Like I Normally Would. But Instead Of Me Using My Typical Conditioner I Followed It Up With My Mask From Mazani. I Left It On For 20 Mins As The Instructions Stated. The Results Were AMAZING!!! My Hair Was Silky,Shiny and Definitely Not “Crunchy” Anymore!! And This Was Wet!! It Felt Absolutley Amazing!! So I Knew Blow Drying Would Be A Breeze!! I Was Right My Hair Was Easy To Blow Dry And The Texture Of My Hair Was Soft And Full Of Life. I Couldn’t Wait To Call And Tell My Friends!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I surprisingly loved it! I was very impressed by this conditioner. I really thought going into it that it would be about the same as most other deep conditioning treatments you could buy. The first time I tried it, I washed my hair (not using the recommended Moisture Rich shampoo) and added the conditioner to my hair, and placed a shower cap over my hair. After waiting about 15 minutes in the shower, I rinsed it out. First off, the smell is pretty incredible. It's not overly scented, but light. My hair felt softer, sleek and the detangling process was smoother than normal. Since then, I've used the conditioner, mostly as a weekly mini-deep conditioning, so it is still working fantastically. I would highly recommend this if you have very thick, wavy hair like myself.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't stop touching my hair The first time I used this, I was a little skeptical. I have fine blonde hair, so products like this tend to weigh it down and make it greasy quickly. I was pleasantly surprised by this product. It didn't weigh my hair down and my hair feels AMAZING after using it. My hair did get greasy a little faster than usual after using it, but that could largely be because I was touching it so much because it was so soft and smooth! I don't always have time to leave it for the full 15-20 minutes it recommends, but even with only 10 minutes it makes a big difference in my hair. The only thing I don't really care for is the smell. It's not that it smells bad, it's just not a scent that I enjoy. It's not strong smelling for long though, so it's not a big deal.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weighed down after a few days I’m a bit torn on this hair mask. I have super long, thick, wavy hair. It definitely has some end damage and frizzes at the hint of humidity. This mask felt amazing in my hair and my hair felt amazing after I rinsed it. I wasn’t a fan of the scent but it didn’t linger after it was rinsed. The next day my hair was the bomb. Seriously. Super manageable and it was smooth and sleek despite nonstop rain. I didn’t even have to deal with the curly baby hairs at the base of my head. My hair was perfect for 2 days. I usually wash every 4 days and I’m on day 3 now. My hair feels so weighed down and oily all of a sudden. Love the way my hair looks and feels initially but it’s no good for going a while between washes. Also I would really prefer a lighter scent.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixani Mositure Fusion Hair Mask loved how the Mizani Mositure Fusion Hair mask left my hair shiny, soft and manageable. It help to detangle my curls and i felt my hair was very moistirized after using the product. My only complaint would be the smell of the product. I was surprised that with the description the product didnt smell more natural or floral. The smell was more chemical which was a bit off putting but not so much that i didnt want to use it again and again. Im impressed and i look forward to telling more people about the benefits if the product.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! This MIZANI Moisture Fusion hair Mask is a plus in my books. My hair is very thick, dry, frizzy and damaged from dying. On the first use I didn't see much of a notice, after a few uses I noticed moisture being restore and hair being more tamed I'm very impressed. My hair is alot more smoother and healthier. The mask consistency is thick and creamy glides smoothly on hair. The scent is a bit strong witch lightly lingers after rinsing. Overall I think it's one of the best products I have tried so far, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing!! Mizani Intense Moisturizing Mask did wonders on my dry brittle blonde hair! Between living in humid Florida, highlighting my hair blonde every 8 weeks, and using a flat-iron daily, my hair is super dry and brittle! I’m always looking for things that help bring back the moisture and shine and this does it! This mask isn’t heavy so it doesn’t weigh down my fine hair! My hair was super soft after using! Using this in the shower for 15-20 minutes really let’s me sit back and relax.. giving me some “Me Time”!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mizani Moisture Fusion This product is Amazing!! Easy to use, smells great, and the right product to quench my dry frizzy hair!! I washed my hair like normal and instead of my usual conditioner I used the Mizani Intense Mositurizing Mask. You want to make sure to section off your hair and apply evenly. I finished my shower and wrapped my hair in a shower cap and let the product set in my hair for about 20 minutes. I rinsed and styled my hair like normal. Not only was my hair shinier and less frizzy I had more volume and bounce!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nourishing! First, I was impressed by how big this tub of product is. I also love the consistency. It's rich and feels very hydrating. My hair has been processed a good bit recently due to a bad dye job at a salon, which they later fixed... but by then my hair was feeling fairly like straw. I've now used this product twice and I can honestly say my hair already feels so much softer and more manageable. I can't say that I see a visible difference after two uses but I am sure I will as I continue to use it. My only complaint is that I find tubs like these really awkward to use in the shower. You have wet hands, sometimes with soap/hair product/etc on them and you have wrangle the lid off. It's not enough of a drawback to make me remove a star, but I would so love a version in a pump instead.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made huge difference in my hair I love this product! It made a huge difference in how soft and manageable my hair is. I have wavy hair that is usually very frizzy and coarse. I noticed a big difference after the first use. I washed my hair and put in the MIZANI Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask after. I let it stay in my hair while I finished my shower and rinsed it out after, about 10 minutes. My hair was very soft and not frizzy after using the product. The smell is amazing and would recommend using it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Moisture I think that Mizani Moisture Fusion is simply amazing! This is the first time I've tried it and I will definitely be a repeat customer. It's such a rich and luxurious moisturizing conditioning mask and it has an amazing, refreshingly clean scent. I have fine hair that is thin and it is lifeless with most conditioning treatments - but not with this one. It left my hair soft, shiny, and silky, as well as very lightweight. My hair looks very healthy after using Mizani! I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair feel good with Mizana I enjoy Mizana it made my hair feel soft. Actually my friends ask me if I was doing different in my hair. It smells good. Actually my friends went out to buy some because it smells good and it really made my hair soft.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair Mask by Mizani I have super fine hair that likes to frizz up in the humidity. It's hard to find hair products that not only combat this but make my fine hair look full and thicker. This Mizani Intense Moisturizing Mask is absolutely amazing! My hair is so soft, damage free, not frizzy and best of all - smells like I just got it done at a salon! Talk about feeling pampered! It is super easy to use. I can not wait to tell all my friends about this product - I know they will be excited to try it too.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mizani moisture fusion mask About a year ago I went from black hair to blonde (big mistake) and back to black since then my hair is dry and harsh. I have tried SEVERAL deep conditioners and still no luck. This pass week I tried Mizani and I could tell the difference almost immediately. I let my hair air dry and my curles were soft and nice. Then I straitened it and was still soft even the hair ends felt good. I will definitely recommend this product to straight and curly hair People. Plus: it smells really good.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Amazing Product! I was eager to try an new product that would help moisturize my hair, with it being so dry all the time. I followed the directions step by step. I absolutely love the results!! It really helped smooth and soften my hair without weighing it down. my wavey hair looks and feels refreshed and frizz-free, which is a huge plus with me. I could comb my hair with ease and had hardly no tangles. I really don't care for the smell when I applied it, but after my hair dried it wasn't noticable.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great just takes time to do The product works great, just was a little hard for me to find the time to test the product with the wait time to use the hair mask. Not to often I take a shower or bath early enough in the day to sit around after for 20+ mins. Im usually a get in get out have used alot of other oils and hair products. It works wonders but not sure unless its a girls type night it worth the extra time I ususally dont have as a mom of 2 special needs children and a wife and farm wife and worker.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From dry to refreshed I was pretty skeptical of this product because I have dry broken curly hair and nothing has helped it before but after 4 days of use I can already see a difference My Curls are refreshed and moisturised and I have about 60% less frizz I would definitely recommend this product to anybody because it has already helped me tremendously. I live in the south were you cant step outside without frizz happening so I am thankful to have a product that finally works.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my hair! I have very dry hair and have to sleep with silk everything because oil and moisture are just nonexistent in my hair. I finally tried this product and it made my hair instantly soft after washing it and using a thermal cap. Just wow! Hair was so soft, manageable and smelled so good I had a surplus in softness and suppleness after blow drying. I have color treated, natural hair and this made such a difference in just one use! New staple!!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! This MIZANI Moisture Fusion Intense Moisturizing Mask is amazing! First of all, the smell is nothing short of intoxicating. It is absolutely heavenly. I love the thick, creamy texture and it feels great on my hair. I have been trying to find an effective hair mask for a while now as I have very thick, coarse, frizzy hair. This is my new favorite for sure! It left my hair soft and hydrated while smelling great! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Masked my way back to beauty. I gave this item only 4 stars because i'm unsure of the actual price and the packaging was simple, ..i'm not sure if I was in a health and beauty store I would've picked up this hair mask because nothing on the bottle jumped out at me. I didn't give it less than 4 stars because the product itself is fantastic!! The ends of my hair is so damaged due to years of dying, bleaching, flat ironing and blow drying that I ultimately just gave up. This hair mask is fantastic. It's easy because you apply right in the shower and don't have to leave it in for hours. It leaves a great scent in your hair alllllll day long so as your hair flows in the wind everyone around you can smell it. My hair even looks healthier and shinier. I've recommended this product to people I don't even know that I've randomly come across in the grocery store looking for similar products.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful new hair mask This hair mask is simply amazing. As soon as I opened the container you get a wonderful floral smell and the amount you get per container is so worth it! I sectioned off my hair to ensure that I applied the mask evenly. I waited 20 minutes with a shower cap on then rinsed my hair. Usually after you rinse out a hair mask or even conditioner you can feel the softness of your hair start to fade. This product made my hair smooth right away and kept it that way even after rinsing. I have curly, thick coarse hair so finding something that actually works to control my frizz is usually really tough. Without putting any other product in my hair to make it shine or control the frizz I can see an immediate difference even with letting my hair air dry. (That’s usually a no go due to frizz) I am so happy I used this product and this will no be my go to at least once a week!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mizani hair mask I tried the Mizani hair mask this morning and i was pretty skeptical as I am with most hair products. My hair is not in the greatest shape it gets dry and frizzy. So I'm extremely excited to report that my hair feels great! You also get a lot of the product in the container which is good.It has a pleasant smell. It isn't hard to wash out and the instructions are easy to follow and my hair doesn't feel weighed down!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask, WHAT!!! Amazing! I have never used a hair mask before this was the first time. It really helped my damaged, dry, frizzy hair make a come back. It is not super frizzy like it normally is. Normally after showering my hair gets really frizzy. It doesn't help to live in FL where the humidity is horrible but since I tried this product my hair looks bouncy, soft and not frizzy. I am so happy with the outcome.Thank you Mizani hair mask.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair Feeling really soft It smells really good I know is a detangler but I use it almost every time I leave my hair naturally curly. Not only does it help keep my hair from looking like a crazy mess it also keeps the hair texture soft. My mom is one of the biggest critics when it comes to what I put in my hair and I even got a compliment from her so I felt like an ultimate warrior every time I spread it on my scalp to my tresses.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deep condition I think this product works wonders and is a definite staple in my beauty regimine. My hair is long, wavy and corse. I am always trying to find something to manage my tresses. This did the trick. I would recommend using once a week maybe every other week depending on the damage to hair. The only downside I could find was how long it took, it's not something you just hurry up and use.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I have curly hair with lots of blonde highlights. As you can imagine, my hair was dry. But not any more with this new deep conditioner! It really helped smooth and soften my hair without weighing it down. And because of it being very moisturizing, my hair sucked it up and my curls are more defined now then over. Plus, the container is so huge, you get a lot of bang for your buck!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair that smells AMAZING? Yes! As someone who is always on the lookout for a new hair miracle, I was excited yet sceptical of this Mizani hair mask. I've tried countless masks and have never been particularly impressed... until now! This stuff is incredible!! I honestly don't think my hair has ever felt so soft and healthy before. I now have salon worthy hair with minimal effort - my husband even stopped and said wow! I tend to have very sensitive skin, so I'll admit that I was a little bit worried when I noticed how strongly it smelled (which is a delicious smell, but I usually have issues with products like that), however I have had no reactions! I did unfortunately need to drop one star on my review as it lifted my (dyed copper/ auburn) hair to a *slightly* lighter colour. This would normally leave me with a worse opinion of a product, but I actually quite like the lighter colour and for me the benefits far outweigh this! I'm in love!!!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frizz No More I love Mizani I followed all the instructions on the hair care product and my hair not only didn't have any frizz which I have been trying for a long time to get rid of, but left my hair super soft. Although I'm not very fond of the smell I think it kind of stinks to be honest I love that I no longer have frizzy hair and no longer look like a poodle head so yes I am happy.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIZ10120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mizani
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like